Staff

Staff members are available to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

Mailing Address: Jackson Health Foundation
1501 NW North River Drive
First Floor
Miami, FL. 33125

Phone: Office 305-585-GIVE (4483)
Fax: 305-324-5743

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Keith R. Tribble
President and Chief Executive Officer
Keith.tribble@jhsmiami.org

Charmaine Gatlin
Chief Operations Officer
Charmaine.gatlin@jhsmiami.org

Carolina Cano
Executive Assistant
Carolina.cano@jhsmiami.org

Cory Witherspoon
Vice President, Development
Cory.witherspoon@jhsmiami.org

 

DEVELOPMENT 

Niurka Del Valle
Sr. Director, Major Gifts/ Director, IKF
niurka.delvalle@jhsmiami.org

Adolfo Lopez
Senior Director of Corporate and Major Gifts
adolfo.lopez@jhsmiami.org

Tania Alonso
Assistant Director of Development
tania.alonso@jhsmiami.org

Valerie Johnson
Director of Development
Valerie.johnson@jhsmiami.org

TBD
Director of Major Gifts

Ingrid Delgado
Director, Golden Angels Society
Ingrid.delgado@jhsmiami.org

Corina Casalins
Patient Relations/Manager IKF
corina.casalins1@jhsmiami.org

Jessica Taylor
Development Associate
Jessica.taylor1@jhsmiami.org

 

OPERATIONS

Mirelida Morales
Director of Development Operations
mirelida.morales@jhsmiami.org

Cynthia De Hoyos
Operations Coordinator
Cynthia.dehoyos@jhsmiami.org

 

 FINANCE

Eddie Vera
Director of Finance
Eddie.vera@jhsmiami.org

Eduardo Blandon
Finance Assistant
Eduardo.blandon@jhsmiami.org

 

MARKETING & EVENTS

Cristina Perez
Manager, Marketing & Events
Cristina.perez@jhsmiami.org

 

INTERNATIONAL KIDS FUND WONDERFUND (IKF)

IKF Phone: Office 305-585-5888
877-IKF-KIDS (877-453-5437)