Staff

Staff members are available to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Keith R. Tribble
President and Chief Executive Officer

 

J. William Kingston
Senior Vice President of Development
William.Kingston@jhsmiami.org

Charmaine Gatlin
Chief Operations Officer
Charmaine.Gatlin@jhsmiami.org

Carolina Cano
Executive Assistant
Carolina.Cano@jhsmiami.org

DEVELOPMENT

M. Victoria Castro
Vice President of Development
Mvictoria.castro@jhsmiami.org

Megan Massacci
Major Gifts Director
Megan.Massacci@jhsmiami.org

Katherine Smith
Annual Giving Director
Katherine.Smith@jhsmiami.org

Ingrid Delgado
Golden Angels Society Director
Ingrid.Delgado@jhsmiami.org

Valerie Johnson
Director of Advancement Services
Valerie.Johnson@jhsmiami.org

Cynthia De Hoyos
Donor Relations Coordinator
Cynthia.deHoyos@jhsmiami.org

Joan Bender
Major Gift Officer
Joan.Bender@jhsmiami.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lisbet Fernandez-Vina
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Lisbet.Fernandezvin@jhsmiami.org

Jonathan Kavalos
Digital Marketing Manager
Jonathan.Kavalos@jhsmiami.org

Cristina Perez
Events Manager
Cristina.Perez@jhsmiami.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Eddie Vera
Director of Finance
jhf@jhsmiami.org

Eduardo Blandon
Finance Assistant
jhf@jhsmiami.org

Mirelida Morales
Director of Administration
Mirelida.Morales@jhsmiami.org

Maria Escobar
Receptionist
Maria.Escobar11@jhsmiami.org

PROGRAMS

Diamela Corrales
Operations Director
Diamela.Corrales@jhsmiami.org

IKF Wonderfund
877-IKF-KIDS (877-453-5437)
Email:info@wonderfund.org

Elvia Armengol
Operations Supervisor
Elvia.Armengol@jhsmiami.org